Sunday, June 24, 2012

HBO?s The Newsroom Starts Tonight!

HBO’s new series, “The Newsroom”, created and written by Academy Award nominated Aaron Sorkin  (The Social Network) and Jeff Daniels , Emily Mortimer, Jane Fonda, Sam Waterston, Alison Pill, Olivia Munn, Dev Patel and John Gallagher, Jr, begins tonight, Sunday June 24. The first episode, “We Just Decided To” was written by Sorkin and directed...



Yamila Diaz Yvonne Strzechowski Zhang Ziyi Zoe Saldana

No comments:

Post a Comment